Talenti Gelato – Product Endorsement or gift from God?

Standard

A few months ago, something happened. I was perusing the aisles of my beloved grocery store, Fresh Market, and stumbled upon something that would FOREVER change my life. It was as though angels started singing and the light of God shone upon me.

I found Talenti Gelato. I know that I usually have the reputation of exaggerating but I AM 100% SERIOUS WHEN I TELL YOU THIS: Talenti is the BEST ice cream I have ever had. My affinity with ice cream and it’s brethren began so early in my life that I can’t even tell you the story. Ice cream is just a part of me, man.

Back to that fateful day…Talenti has one million* flavors. Guys. They have banana chocolate chip. Banana. Dark. Chocolate. Chip. Were you sitting? I hope you didn’t fall down. I’m pretty sure that later that evening while I hid in the back of my closet eating said gelato, my life forever changed.

*probably not true but they should. Every flavor is GOLD.

Try them. You will NOT be disappointed. And Talenti, you are welcome. You don’t even have to pay me to spread the good word. It is just THAT good.

Now if you’ll excuse me I have a giant tub of salted caramel that I have to eat before my family notices it was even in the house.

Leave a Reply

