A Smattering of Samples from Our Pinterest Board

Standard

If Joey had Instagram – If only Friends were still on the air…  could it BE ANY MORE AMAZING!  

______________________________________________________________

Imma go ahead and say, yup, true story:

Image

One of the many reasons I love Tina Fey:

ImageTina Fey’s prayer for her daughter… “…And when she one day turns on me and calls me a Bitch in front of Hollister, Give me the strength, Lord, to yank her directly into a cab in front of her friends, For I will not have that Shit. I will not have it.”

 

And some other random, but awesome thoughts:

I don’t know why, but this really makes me laugh:

Image
And remember my story about the Poop on the stoop?  No?  Feel fee to catch up..

But look at this…  THIS SHIT HAPPENS!!!   (Pun absolutely intended)

Image

 

Also, not sure how this became a thing, but it has officially spread across generations, as my 16-yr-old sister texted me the other day, “uh, Lauren, go away, I have a shit-ton of homework.”  **sigh.

Image …  aka:  Image
Anyway, hope you enjoy these shenanigans as much as I do!
Leave a Reply

